polewinfini.blogg.se

Affinity designer sale 2020
Affinity designer sale 2020









affinity designer sale 2020

I find it extremely customizable (shortcuts, views, panel positions).

affinity designer sale 2020

I've been using Affinity Designer more and more for Web/UI (coming from PS > Sketch/XD).

affinity designer sale 2020

If you can afford it, I think it’s worth having Affinity Designer even if you don’t use it as your main tool. I believe the model will stay as is (no subs, but version 2 could be a paid upgrade). For drawing a bunch of rectangles, circles and styling type (AKA UI design :P), Affinity Designer isn’t as quick to use as Sketch. In comparison to Illustrator, it’s not as good or fast or as full featured for heavy vector work (by “fast” I’m talking about workflow speed, not software performance). On the downside, I find the user interface of Affinity Designer far harder to use, with some very strange choices. It’s a well made piece of software, with impressive masking abilities. I’ve found Affinity Designer quick and stable, with very few bugs. It’s even a pretty capable Photoshop replacement for some tasks. You can definitely use Affinity Designer for UI design work, but it’s predominately focused on illustration, and that shows in the product choices they’ve made.











Affinity designer sale 2020